Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

MENG van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

richard van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

Laura van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

Laura van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

Sylvain van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Anan van Laos
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Sylvain van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2013

frederick van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Lep van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

LEE van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: