Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Subrat van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013

Ly van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

leonard van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Chin van
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

NGUYEN van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

NGUYEN van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Aimy van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013

LYDIAWATI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Chon van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: