Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Joe L. van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Tim M. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Ling L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

Catherine L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

NGUYEN T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

Sheena F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

Olivia A. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013

Van N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013

Lee W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013

Rolf P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2013