Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Rolf P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2013

Lynette Q. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2013

Neungreudee L. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

CLINTON M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Nguyen D. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

LEAH E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

Thanh D. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Muhammad S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Mauricio V. van Chili
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Sylvain B. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013