Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Cindi van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Secil van Turkije
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thi van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Secil van Turkije
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hung van Vietnam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marjorie van Canada
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carmelita van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Premier Executive - Zicht op Stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: