Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

CHENWEI van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

CHENWEI van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Bing van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Ong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

CHONG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Farant van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2014

HA van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

yvette van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

Kiung van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Phillip van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: