Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 593 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 593 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Maryanne van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Sirinut van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

GEE van Singapore
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Marc van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

andrew van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite met balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

KELINE van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

Cheong van Maleisië
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Tony van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Linh van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014

Tuan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: