arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (571)

Zakelijke reizigers (110)

(Echt)paren (244)

Individuele reizigers (95)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (31)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (31)

Groepen (60)

Geweldig
8,5
uit 571 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Faciliteiten
6,3
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5

9,7 David S.
Australia
24 augustus 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

8,7 Francisco C.
Spain
01 september 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

8 Pravesh V.
India
11 januari 2015
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff

9 Alexandra S.
Australia
07 augustus 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

8,7 Shelvi -.
Indonesia
10 augustus 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

9,7 Durit T.
Thailand
29 augustus 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

6,3 Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 augustus 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

9 mel T.
Australia
28 juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.

10 NGOC P.
Vietnam
06 augustus 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.

8,7 Loh C.
Malaysia
20 juli 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar