Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 588 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

KHOO M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Shihhsuan C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Fairudz H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Jane F. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Francisco C. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Heather C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014

Durit T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

CHIEN L. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Kieatiphon B. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

David S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: