Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 588 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

gavin S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2014

SHERMAN D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

SHERMAN D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Shelvi -. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Alexandra S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2014

NGOC P. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

mel T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Loh C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

AISHA A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2014

guevara C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2014