Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 596 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 596 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Francisco van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Heather van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014

Durit van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

CHIEN van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Kieatiphon van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

David van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

gavin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2014

SHERMAN van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

SHERMAN van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Shelvi van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: