Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 588 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Gareth J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Herold K. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

wiwiek S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Young K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

Nur S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

JONATHAN T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Florence N. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014

Sanggam H. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Wilson C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

Wilson C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: