Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 596 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 596 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Nur van Singapore
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

JONATHAN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Florence van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014

Sanggam van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Wilson van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

Wilson van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

sue van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

SOON van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

Ron van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

binh van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: