Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 596 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 596 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

matti van Finland
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Santa van Indonesië
Groepen
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Douglas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Beoordeeld 06 april 2014

HIRANO van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

Sang van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Alexandra van Australië
Groepen
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

Kurtis van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Kurtis van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Carl van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

colin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: