Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 593 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 593 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

DOSEONG van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANNALIZA van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kittidet van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

john van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MANISH van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christian van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

elina van Israël
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nam van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amit van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jaesung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: