Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 595 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 595 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Amit van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jaesung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thanh van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Abdul van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEACHAN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Executive Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ROB van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Constance van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luddawadee van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Felicia van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: