Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 588 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Bee T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015

Abdullah M. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015

Zse H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

Paul C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Tuan T. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Anuwat T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2015

niroot M. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Kris G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2015

Sim L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Alison H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015