arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 580 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 580 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tommy J.
Denemarken
15 juni 2016
Okay hotel - friendly staff
The room we stayed in was very small, and the aircondition didn't work that well. The bathroom wasn't that big, but overall it was an okay room. We ordered a room with a view, but the window was so small and irrelevant, that I would not recommend this. Staff was very very friendly and helped us with booking taxi and rang the new hotel in Ninh Binh to get directions for us!

Julian J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 juni 2016
Good location, clean
Good location in a quiet street close to the lake. Fairly new and well maintained. Helpful staff.

IZATUL S.
Maleisië
31 mei 2016
Best hospitality
I love the interior design of the hotel, everything so pretty and cute even the room is little bit small but cosy. The staff is very friendly and helpful in many ways.

Patrick P.
Zwitserland
30 april 2016
Very good, Very friendly and efficient
Very nice, Value for money, Very friendly and helpful Staff, perfect location. Any issue is handled efficient and fast. 100% satisfied.

Patrick P.
Zwitserland
11 april 2016
Perfect
Just Perfect

Nic Y.
Maleisië
30 maart 2016
Good location but there are better options in hanoi
Room size rather small Breakfast is decent Location is great so near the lake

Jess K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 maart 2016
Great Location and Value
Location, Value for Money, Staff
Very nice, clean, great value hotel. Fabulous location and super friendly staff. I'll be booking this one again. Minor gripes... some rooms are a little on the tight side, and the light from the corridor can shine through the crack between the door and its' frame onto the bed.

hilda D.
Thailand
16 maart 2016
clean but rather small and dark room.
the situation neer the Old city and the lake. friendly and helpfull staff. goodwill breakfast.
Good. Staff gave us los of information on things to do, restaurants and transport.

Saravanan S.
Maleisië
02 maart 2016
Average hotel
Average hotel, kinda overrated. Plenty of better choices nearby. Staff were nice.

For F.
Hong Kong
20 februari 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff, but....
I booked a Room of Superior Double Lake View or Window, but my assigned room was no VIEW and NO any WINDOW!!