Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 229 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 229 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

MIN van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2014

Gurgenson van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2014
just ok
location, price
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Giuseppe van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Murni van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Walter van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

Els van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

tony van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

fabio van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Asma van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: