Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 165 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Gemma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenneth van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GEOK van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arnoldy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MINNING van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kimberly van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeff van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great Rooms, Terrible Breakfast
Comfortable Bed, Good Wifi, Quiet, Good Location
i stayed at 5 different places in hanoi and this was one of the best. the bed is comfy and i think they upgraded our room for free the first couple nights. our room had a computer in it which was great because my girlfriend had her laptop stolen at our previous accommodation. the staff was rather unfriendly and spoke little english. the breakfast was quite bad. don't get anything with bacon in it, it's very tough. fruit, cereal, and yogurt are safe choices. even the fruit juices are quite bad though, especially the orange juice.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: