arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 121 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 121 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Eddie W.
Maleisië
01 mei 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.

Dave P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

Judith H.
Australië
07 april 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.

Peter T.
Australië
06 april 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.

Yeo T.
Singapore
18 maart 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.

michael C.
Verenigde Staten
21 februari 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.

Anh N.
Vietnam
25 januari 2013
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.

Koji N.
Japan
23 januari 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。

Ian G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2013
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.

Isabel B.
Chili
06 januari 2013
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.