Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 194 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 194 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

ng C.
Singapore
10 september 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!

derek L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 augustus 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return

Richard H.
Verenigde Staten
13 augustus 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Spencer O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi

Ma J.
China
27 mei 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.

Joel M.
Thailand
26 mei 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!

Martin S.
Duitsland
14 mei 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.

Christopher L.
Maleisië
09 april 2014
Absolutely enjoyable
Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

Melissa M.
Verenigde Staten
25 maart 2014
Friendliest staff!!
Location and riendly staff
This is a great hotel, I've stayed a few times. I keep returning because the staff is very attentive, super friendly and very helpful organizing anything you need! One time, I got an upgrade to one of the nice rooms. I would suggest paying a bit more to stay in one of the nicer rooms.

Helen V.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 maart 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.
Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.