arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (188)

Zakelijke reizigers (6)

(Echt)paren (93)

Individuele reizigers (51)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (5)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (10)

Groepen (23)

Geweldig
8,7
uit 188 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,5
Ligging
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7

9,6 Yue Z.
United States of America
03 april 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.

10 Mohd H.
Singapore
28 maart 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.

9,3 Stephanie M.
Germany
28 december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.

8,7 Hendrik J.
Netherlands
12 december 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.

8,3 Rachel L.
Malaysia
22 december 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.

8 Rachel L.
Malaysia
22 december 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!

3,7 Patrick W.
Germany
20 september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.

8,7 Melissa M.
United States of America
25 augustus 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff

8 hoong C.
Malaysia
04 augustus 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.

9,7 Bart M.
Netherlands
21 augustus 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.