Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 472 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 472 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Shane K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

jean-louis L. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Cynthia K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Yen-Hsun C. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Stephan S. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Wong B. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

JIYOUNG Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Tan K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Hieu D. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

thi C. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016