arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,5
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Katherine W.
Verenigde Staten
28 mei 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.

Thanh V.
Vietnam
26 mei 2016
Recommended hotel
Create

RITTIRONG A.
Thailand
24 mei 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.

Susan S.
Australië
20 mei 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.

Matt A.
Australië
09 mei 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.

YuanHui H.
Taiwan
29 april 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn

Shirley J.
Singapore
07 april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.

Arthur S.
Australië
09 maart 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.

WON K.
Zuid-Korea
01 maart 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION

Stephen O.
Ierland
26 februari 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning