Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 484 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 484 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Jie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice room...great location
our short stay here was great. big and comfy bed...walking distant to lake
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Christine van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
small room, location is can not reach by car, smelly area near hotel
The hotel can not reach by car, only reach by motorbike and smelly around the hotel area. The room very small but clean and the single bed size is small too. The restaurant is small room too...sometimes not enough chair. There is seafood delicious near the hotel but the sell different price with local (50.000 VND for local and 60.000 VND not local for a portion)
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Daeyoung van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Shane van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe zonder Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

jean-louis van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden en Uitzicht op de Stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Cynthia van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Yen-Hsun van Taiwan
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Stephan van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe zonder Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Wong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

JIYOUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: