Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Kok van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LOOI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mei van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mark van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chi van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pauline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kyle van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

john van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

christiane van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: