arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (769)

Zakelijke reizigers (101)

(Echt)paren (313)

Individuele reizigers (148)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (58)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (48)

Groepen (101)

Zeer goed
7,9
uit 769 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7

9,3 wipawee T.
Thailand
31 maart 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.

8 SOON T.
Malaysia
03 april 2014
It's ok, but poor maintenance.
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.

8,7 KIN S.
Singapore
31 maart 2014
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.

8 Sau W.
Singapore
31 maart 2014
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.

5,3 SIOW L.
Singapore
28 maart 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.

8 Sau W.
Singapore
31 maart 2014
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.

8 Sau W.
Singapore
31 maart 2014
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.

8 Ongart N.
Thailand
10 april 2014
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.

8 Ongart N.
Thailand
10 april 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location

7,3 Ongart N.
Thailand
10 april 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room