Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Sau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Sau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Sau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

wipawee van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

james van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Amanda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

SIOW van Singapore
Groepen
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

JULIA van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

JULIA van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Andrew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: