Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Andrew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2014

Joseph van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014

Hung van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Xin van China
Individuele reiziger
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Orawan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
great
Good service
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2014

FREDRIC van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Chee van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

chayanin van Thailand
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Holli van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: