Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Curtis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in november 2013
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linus van Zweden
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linus van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edwin van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

thanis van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luke van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Very nice budget hotel
Locationn, staff and clean
This is a nice budget hotel, with great staff and well worth the cheap price
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NGOC van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Fantastic, comfortable and friendly
Good staff, convenient place and comfortable room
Fantastic, i'll wanna come back if i travel to this city again
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Scott van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wifanto van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
City Hotel in shopping area
Good location, good staff and near Hoan Kiem Lake
I booked this hotel from Agoda and stayed for two days. The staffs were very friendly and helpfull. Wifi was good enough for surfing so I could keep connected. The breakfast was good, there were many local restaurants near the hotel. The hotel provided maps for shopping and walking around. I booked Halong Bay Criuse for one night from this hotel. I enjoyed stay in this hotel and I'll be back again to this hotel..
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wifanto van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Located in old quarter, shopping areas and Hoan Kiem Lake
I stay for 2 days with my family in downtown area, near Water Puppet theatre. Shopping areas every where only walk along the streets. Breakfast provided by hotel also good.The hotel provided maps with restaurants, shops and landmarks of the city. Friendly staffs arranged trip to Halong Bay which was very beautiful scenes. Supermarket Intimex near Hoan Kiem Lake about 10 minutes walk, don't need taxi to going around. Taxi also arraged by staff that not being ripped. I'll be back to this hotel if I go to Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: