Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

TUNG N. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location, near Ho Guom lake
Clean, in downtown, easy to get transportation
It's OK for nightlife entertainment and shopping. A lots of restaurants and bubs.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014

Meng G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
It's centrally located, good buffet breakfast and friendly staffs
It was a pleasant short stay. Hotel is located closed to shopping, food and massage area.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

MARK R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Disappointing
free coffee all day
We were very disappointed as we had booked this hotel for Christmas day as it looked so lovely on the internet, however the photos that made it look like it had a window in the room were fake and it was a pretend window they had created. We were non smoking with two small children but were woken up every night when other guests were smoking in their rooms and it passed up through the fake window filling our room! The shower was broken and we reported this several times but it was never fixed. We ordered breakfast of pho bo and they just totally forgot. The people that work there are friendly just not that helpful and when we were looking forward to a special Christmas it was rather a let down.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Robin B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great hotel, really friendly and helpful staff
Great location, comfortable room, very friendly staff
Excellent. A very good impression in our final days in Vietnam.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Garrett W. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable stay in center of town
centrally located, comfortable big beds, good breakfast
The Hanoi Royal View is very centrally located. It's only one block from the downtown lake, Hoan Kiem, one block from the water puppet theater (which we didn't see, because we heard it was boring), and in the middle of the shopping district. From the hotel it was very easy to stroll the downtown streets and see all the locals have to offer. Our room was huge, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was fantastic! For around $40 a night, we were very impressed. We booked two rooms, one for us (a double-but turned out to be a king!), and one twin (which was 2 twin beds for our 2 teenagers). We didn't realize they had a family room with the same beds in a bigger room. But we enjoyed the separation with two rooms just down the hall from each other. The staff was friendly and recommended good dining options. We walked to all of the museums, the cathedral, and the shopping district. Don't miss the early morning tai chi people on the lake, since it's only a block away! We requested a late check-out, since our flight wasn't until late in the evening, for only a 50% fee ($20). Be sure to email the hotel directly though if you want an airport transfer!! They will email you back with a price (about $20) to confirm. Otherwise, you should go to the airport information desk and ask them to call the hotel and arrange for a taxi to pick you up, if you forget to arrange it in advance.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Phuong T. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice room, centre location
Comfortable, good location, good price
It was short stay in Hanoi and I chose Hanoi Royal View because of reasonable price compares to the good room. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Pei L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Overall comfortable stay.
clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Sim C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
A very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in.
1. Clean and comfortable room, 2. Nice breakfast provided, 3. Centrally located
Overall a very nice experience staying in this hotel. The room is clean, nice and comfortable. The staffs were friendly. The hotel is centrally located in old quarters. The only point to note is the hotel actually does not provide free airport transfer although it is stated in the booking. We have to make separate arrangement with the hotel directly for the airport transfer and the fee will be charged to us when we check out.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

peter E. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Nice. Ok.
Breakfast, staff manageress was very informative.
Nice centrally located to old city, lake and bars. Once again English is limited! but the city itself shows the old style French influence. They provided area map with a walking route which was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Asrul I. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013