Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Asrul van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Loon van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Patrapop van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Patrick van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

kristin van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013

Thanh van Vietnam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

christiane van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: