Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Eun van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

WILLY van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Laura van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Stephan van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

kitty van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013

Glen van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

graham van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Suwaree van Thailand
Groepen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Ai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Ai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: