Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Soek F. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Wai Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

neville L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2013

emily S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

james L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Nuengruethai Y. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2013

Chee H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

David P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

maxim Z. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013

David P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: