Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Thai van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

thapagorn van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

SHAMSUL van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2013

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2013

Sandeep van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

Chow van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2013

SHUZHEN van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2013

SHUZHEN van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2013

Nancia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013

Thomas van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: