Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

katie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
outstanding service with friendly staff
nice room,good breakfast
Very good hotel with friendly staffs,they always answered my questions with smile,also helped me to translate at Phamarcy.The deluxe room was quite,nice design with laptop in room.the buffet breafast also good with many choice,I also had noodle soup with chicken,it's my favor.Will come back soon
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012

Choon van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Friendly Staff Great Location
Excellent service given by the staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I had booked a room for two, the staff gave me a free upgrade to a bigger and more comfortable room on seeing that my daughter had joined me in this trip. They also showed me where are the good restaurants and the night market, giving me tips how to watch over my bag while shopping at the night market. Excellent service!
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012

ERIC van Frankrijk
Groep
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice location, staff, food and rooms
Cleanliness, Location, Food
The hotel is located in the very center of Hanoi, walking distance from any night market or touristic area. Staff was very professional. The rooms are clean, have wifi and laptop, and are very clean. The breakfast was very complete; it is a buffet with lots of choice, western or asian food... Shower with hot water at all time! It is an equivalent of a 4 star standing hotel for me (not 5 because there was no bathtub).
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

Thanh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Average hotel with great location
Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

Gia van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Great location near tourist area
very short distant from lake
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012

Shi van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Small but cosy hotel with a difference
Nice buffet breakfast
The hotel is located conveniently in the tourist district, almost everyone in the street is a tourist, so there is no need to be shy to ask a fellow tourist for directions in english. The hotel rooms are big and spacious although the hotel looks small from the outside. It is well known and taxi drivers know where it is without much trouble.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2012

Ma van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
reasonable price, nice rooms
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012

Hendrik van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Strategic Location, Friendly Hotel
The staff are very friendly
We stayed for 3 nights and each nights get free upgraded room to the Suite Room. THe staff are very nice and friendly. THe hotel location is very strategic as well. Located at the center of the Nightlife and Shopping Area
Beoordeeld 29 november 2012

Casey van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Great budget hotel in good location
Good area
Perfect hotel in a great location. Price is right.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012

David van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean Enviroment
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: