arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 770 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 770 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

WARIS C.
Thailand
19 oktober 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs

Paul T.
Australië
08 oktober 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!

Allan L.
Filipijnen
30 september 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);

WING L.
Hong Kong
30 september 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.

Andrew C.
Singapore
26 september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good

Emerson F.
Brazilië
09 september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.

Wai H.
Canada
26 augustus 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.

Nayeon L.
Zuid-Korea
20 augustus 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)

Chee L.
Singapore
12 augustus 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.

Wai L.
Maleisië
10 augustus 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good