Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chau N. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

Le A. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Somkiat W. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

Somkiat W. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

herbert V. van Nederland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Spiro G. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015

Barree E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

NGUYEN Q. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

wipawee T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

Margaret E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015