Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Margaret van Australië
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Hoang van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Nomarl
high price
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

Pandit van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Kraisorn van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2015

Gary van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015

Jose van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015

Kim van Singapore
Groep
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Steve van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

KOK van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

AIK van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: