Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

CHRISTOPHER E.
Maleisië
28 november 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.

seraphina D.
Singapore
20 november 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.

carson C.
Maleisië
19 november 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!

Lai D.
Verenigde Staten
18 november 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.

Curtis N.
Verenigde Staten
14 november 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.

acorda A.
Filipijnen
10 november 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless

Khai C.
Maleisië
09 november 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget

SHARON D.
Australië
04 november 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.

Kerri D.
Australië
21 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff

TON P.
Vietnam
19 oktober 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good