Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

tham van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

CHRISTOPHER van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014

seraphina van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

carson van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014

Lai van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Curtis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in november 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

acorda van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Khai van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

SHARON van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Kerri van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: