Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Dian van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Joo van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014

Amanda van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

wipawee van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

wut van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014

KINYA van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

John van Mongolië
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Reid van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Euquin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Willem van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: