Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Willem van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014

SIEW van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Jason van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

PETER van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

LIK van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Kirke van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Pirapol van Thailand
Groepen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Krittin van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
better
good
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Luke van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Nattaporn van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: