Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 746 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Gerard H.
Verenigde Staten
07 november 2013
My stay was short. Little time in hotel. Complet
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Very nice. Have stayed there many times before. Will upgrade to a larger room next time. This one was fine but just too small.

XIAOLANG W.
China
05 november 2013
excellent staff and good location
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice.
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice. I booked the ticket to Ninh Binh in a random Sinh cafe travel office and the bus didn't come in the second morning, staff help me to contact the agency and the bus showed up eventually. Reason of this delay is that the travel agency forgot us! How incredible it is! It turned out that the Sinh cafe travel is the fake one while Sinh cafe tourist is the real one. I should have asked the hotel to book for me as they got very good seats for us for the water peppet show.

Daisuke S.
Singapore
05 november 2013
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.

POO L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 oktober 2013
A very enjoyable stay
Convenient location, clean rrom and attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Varied menu for breakfast

Benjie D.
Filipijnen
20 oktober 2013
Great bang for the buck!
Great staff, great location and a good breakfast/

Renee S.
Verenigde Staten
19 oktober 2013
Exceptional service - clean and comfy hotel
staff service; internet included (and laptop in room!); good central old town location
We arrived late and were greeted very warmly by the front desk who spoke excellent English. A welcome drink was offered as well as cool towel, which was a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable - small, but that was to be expected in the old quarter area of Hanoi. Internet access included as well as breakfast. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it.

Margareth T.
Filipijnen
17 oktober 2013
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.

nora M.
Filipijnen
11 oktober 2013
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone

YIJUN Z.
China
07 oktober 2013
warm ppl, clean room, high quality service
high quality service, fresh daliy fruits and laptop in the room,
very warm ppl and service, room was so sweet, full of roses,:),with laptop and internet in the room, and fresh fruit every day, excellent location very close to the lake and Hang gai. and some nice letters & small gifts before leaving:p

Clifford H.
Australië
05 oktober 2013
Terrific hotel and great service.
Service, Location, Breakfast
I have already reviewed this hotel from an earlier stay (see below repeat) but I forgot to mention that they also have a free late model laptop in every room. We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: