arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (735)

Zakelijke reizigers (51)

(Echt)paren (337)

Individuele reizigers (200)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (26)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (39)

Groepen (82)

Superieur
9,2
uit 735 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Ligging
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Personeel
9,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
04 juli 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome

9,3 nuno F.
Australia
28 juni 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.

10 Wai L.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
04 juli 2013
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast

10 Wai L.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!

9,3 LILIAN C.
Singapore
27 juni 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!

9,3 Vincent B.
New Zealand
02 juli 2013
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff

9 David F.
United Kingdom
30 juni 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.

8 Angie P.
Malaysia
21 juni 2013
Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly staff & nice room
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.

7,3 Stefan P.
Germany
25 juni 2013
good located, take room to the back
clean, good location, nice staff
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!