Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 752 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Austin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Beoordeeld 07 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Austin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gaynor van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kimberly van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linda van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Takaaki van Japan
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wicki van Denemarken
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Saskia van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phuc van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: