Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 752 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Brian van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Familiekamer met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LILIAN van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stefan van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
good located, take room to the back
clean, good location, nice staff
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angie van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly staff & nice room
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Very good customer servicec
Service, Room, Breakfast
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Voon van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer met Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Fabulous hotel with a Five Star service.
Attentive staff, Very central location in Hanoi Old Quarters, Excellent breakfast.
Stay was made more memorable because of very attentive staff which welcomed as from the day we walked in on 5 Jun 2013 until the day we checked out on 11 Jun 2013. Family Room was sufficiently adequate for a family of four with two children. Breakfast was excellent with the menu changed daily. Laptop provided in each guest room with free Wifi. Location is very central, within the Old Quarters of Hanoi and a short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Look no where else when in Hanoi. Would definitely recommend Meracus Hotel to family and friends.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katrina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
An amazing hotel, great staff
breakfast, staff, location
The Meracus was recommended to us by a fellow traveller we met in Hoi An. The recommendation was perfect. The staff were just lovely. They really made a fuss of us for our honeymoon and looked after us really well.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FRANCIS van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great Location
English speaking staff and good location
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FRANCIS van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Enjoyable and convenient
Location, friendly staff and use of free wifi
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janet van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great hotel and great price
Breakfast, Location, Spotlessly clean rooms
Have stayed here 4 times now and it absolutely has never disappointed. Spotlessly clean; great breakfast; central location. Can NOT be beaten for the price.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: