Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 752 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

shigenori van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fiona van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Annan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VIRANEE van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good location
location
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kha van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jie van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEOW van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEOW van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: