Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 752 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Sao van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Antonia van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

nickawadee van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jogie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Staeven van Australië
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JAEHUN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PANDIAN van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YOUN van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nishana van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: