Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Jeanette van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Moses van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Philippe van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Not great
Location
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Thanassis van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

kristen van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

RACHIDA van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Courtney van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Chaim van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015

Tram van Vietnam
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: